telefon

Flights to Basel

Basel - the city of culture for connoisseurs

Basel delights its visitors with an combination of historical flair and contemporary culture. The old town of Switzerland's third-largest city enchants with its narrow, cobblestoned streets and numerous medieval buildings.

With 40 museums, Basel offers the highest density of museums in Switzerland and cultural events such as theatres and concerts are part of the daily life. Nature lovers also get their fill in the numerous, well-maintained green spaces. And let's not forget the Rhine, which meanders picturesquely through the city and offers its visitors a relaxing retreat.

 

Book your flight to Basel-Mulhouse on chair.ch

 


Chair Airlines - the “freshest” airline in Switzerland
A place to sit, dream, fly: With popular holiday and travel destinations in Europe, North Africa and the Middle East, an international crew and the one-size-fits-all economy, Chair Airlines offers young people to large families attractive city trips, holiday flights and trips back home.

 

Just take a seat and fly.

Let yourself be inspired by our destinations

Kos

Skopje

Larnaca

Ohrid

Zurich

All destinations

telefon

Flüge nach Basel

Basel – die Kulturstadt für Geniesser

Basel fasziniert seine Besucherinnen und Besucher mit einem Zusammenspiel aus historischem Flair und zeitgenössischer Kultur. Die Altstadt der drittgrössten Stadt der Schweiz verzaubert mit ihren engen, kopfsteingepflasterten Gassen und den zahlreichen mittelalterlichen Gebäuden.

Mit 40 Museen bietet Basel die höchste Museumdichte der Schweiz und kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Theater und Konzerte gehören zum Alltag dazu. Auch Naturliebhaberinnen und -Liebhaber kommen in den zahlreichen, gut gepflegten Grünanlagen auf ihre Kosten. Und nicht zu vergessen ist der Rhein, welcher sich malerisch durch die Stadt schlängelt und seinen Besucherinnen und Besuchern einen entspannten Rückzugsort bietet.

 

Buchen Sie Ihren Flug nach Basel-Mulhouse auf chair.ch

 


Chair Airlines – die «fresheste» Fluggesellschaft der Schweiz
Ein Platz zum Sitzen‚ Träumen‚ Fliegen: Mit beliebten Ferien- und Reisezielen in Europa‚ Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten‚ einer internationalen Crew und der Einheitsklasse Economy bietet Chair Airlines jungen Menschen bis zu Grossfamilien preislich attraktive Citytrips‚ Ferienflüge und Reisen in die Heimat.

 

Just take a seat and fly.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Destinationen inspirieren

Zürich

Rhodos

Heraklion (Kreta)

Prishtina

Skopje

Alle Reiseziele