telefon
Destination Overlay

Flights from Zurich to Fuerteventura

Chair Airlines brings you to the Canary Islands. Book your flight from Zurich to Fuerteventura now.

Fuerteventura - Island of the Eternal Spring

The second largest Canary Island is worth a visit at any time of year. Do you want to escape the frosty winter in this country? Fly to the island of eternal spring and you will be rewarded with warm temperatures at around 20 degrees Celsius. The Canary Islands are also ideal for inexpensive holidays in the low season.

Whether in spring or autumn - the island's mild climate allows for both bathing and active holidays. Water sports enthusiasts in particular like to go to Fuerteventura. Thanks to the trade winds, windsurfing, kitesurfing and surfing for beginners and advanced surfers are all possible here. The warm air brought by the Sahara wind creates the perfect balance for great holiday weather on Fuerteventura.

Would you like to experience the diversity for yourself? Book your flight from Zurich to Fuerteventura now!


Chair Airlines – the «freshest» airline in Switzerland

A place to sit‚ dream and fly: With popular holiday and travel destinations in Europe‚ North Africa and the Middle East‚ an international crew and an all-economy class concept‚ Chair Airlines offers young people up to large families attractively priced city trips‚ holiday flights and trips to visit friends and family.

Just take a seat and fly.

Do you have any questions regarding your flight to Fuerteventura?

How long does it take to fly from Zurich to Fuerteventura?

The non-stop flight takes 4h 10min.

How often does Chair Airlines fly from Zurich to Fuerteventura?

Chair Airlines flies two times a week‚ on Monday and Friday.

What does a flight from Zurich to Fuerteventura cost?

Flights are available from CHF 149.

Let yourself be inspired by our destinations

Prishtina

Rhodos

Mallorca

Marsa Alam

Zurich

All destinations

telefon
Destination Overlay

Flüge von Zürich nach Fuerteventura

Chair Airlines bringt Sie in auf die Kanarischen Inseln. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Flug von Zürich nach Fuerteventura.

 

Fuerteventura – Insel des ewigen Frühlings 

Die zweitgrösste Kanarische Insel ist zu jeder Jahreszeit eine Reise wert. Möchtest du dem frostigen Winter hierzulande entfliehen? Flieg auf die Insel des ewigen Frühlings und du wirst mit warmen Temperaturen bei ca. 20 Grad Celsius belohnt. Für günstige Ferien in der Nebensaison sind die Kanaren ebenfalls bestens geeignet.

Ob im Frühling oder im Herbst – die Insel lässt mit seinem milden Klima sowohl Bade- als auch Aktivferien zu. Besonders Wassersportler begeben sich gerne nach Fuerteventura. Wind- und Kitesurfen oder Wellenreiten sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene sind hier dank des Passatwindes bestens möglich. Die warme Luft, die der Sahara-Wind mit sich bringt, schafft den perfekten Ausgleich für ein tolles Ferienwetter auf Fuerteventura.

Möchten Sie die Vielfalt selbst erleben? Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Flug von Zürich nach Fuerteventura!

 

Chair Airlines – die «fresheste» Fluggesellschaft der Schweiz

Nehmen Sie Platz und lassen Sie Träume wahr werden – wir fliegen Sie zu Ihrer Wunschdestination. Unsere internationale Crew bringt Sie zu beliebten Ferien- und Reisezielen in Europa‚ Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten. Mit der Einheitsklasse Economy bietet Ihnen Chair Airlines preislich attraktive Citytrips‚ Ferienflüge und Reisen in die Heimat.

Just take a seat and fly.

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu Ihrem Flug nach Fuerteventura?

Wie lange fliegt man von Zürich nach Fuerteventura?

Der Nonstop-Flug dauert 4h 10min.

Wie oft fliegt Chair Airlines von Zürich nach Fuerteventura?

Chair Airlines fliegt zweimal wöchentlich‚ am Montag und Freitag.

Wieviel kostet ein Flug von Zürich nach Fuerteventura?

Es sind Flüge ab CHF 149 erhältlich.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Destinationen inspirieren

Prishtina

Marsa Alam

Mallorca

Teneriffa

Hurghada

Alle Reiseziele